2015 Clemy Award

2015 Clemy Award Winner - William T. Gibbs

Congratulations !

2015 Award Winners

The 2015 NLG Writers' Competition Winners have been posted. Congratulations to all of this years recipients

View the winners here...

NLG Membership

Membership is open to authors,publishers, and editors of recognized numismatic books & publications.
Become a Member !

Our Sponsors

Title Sponsor
Numismatic Guaranty Corporation
Bash and Reception
Heritage Auction Galleries
Certified Acceptance Corporation